If you need assistance, please call 920-903-1600

Find Homes in the Fox Cities & ALL of Northeast Wisconsin
Sell your or Find your DREAM home today!
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Aaron Evers

REALTOR
920-858-4477
aarone@experthomes.com

Abby Kramer

REALTOR

Adam Janssen

REALTOR
920-277-7651
adamj@experthomes.com

Adrian Ortega

REALTOR

Alexandra Ballard

Loan Originator - IMG

Amber Jackelen

REALTOR

Austin Hirn

REALTOR

Becky Jentsch

REALTOR

Beth Wilz

REALTOR

Bianca Vogel

REALTOR

Brandi Hughes

REALTOR

Brenda Young

REALTOR

Cathy Diermeier

REALTOR
920-310-6464
cathyd@experthomes.com

Chad Zandi

Realtor

Cheryl Hartjes

Realtor

Dave Zouski

REALTOR
920-850-4385
davez@experthomes.com

Dean Spoehr

REALTOR

Duane Murphy

OWNER
920-810-7234
duanem@experthomes.com

Jacque Bartels

REALTOR

Jana Apitz

REALTOR

Jessica Young

REALTOR

Jody Boelter

REALTOR
920-205-6879
jodyb@experthomes.com

John Foss

REALTOR
920-279-3063
johnf@experthomes.com

Justine Baez

REALTOR

Katherine Medel

REALTOR

Kevin Stein

REALTOR

Kevin Kloehn

REALTOR
920-419-8950
kevink@experthomes.com

Kimberly Ebbons

REALTOR

Kris Peterson

Loan Originator

Laura Reitz

REALTOR

Lidia Fernandez & Katherine Medel

REALTOR

Lori J Bishop

REALTOR

Luke Van Ess

REALTOR

Luke Watson


Matt Treder

REALTOR
920-284-1445
mattt@experthomes.com

Mike Schierenbeck

REALTOR

Nicolas Vera-Arroyo

REALTOR

Rachel Opsahl

REALTOR

Rich Churchill

REALTOR

Robin Ward

REALTOR

Sam Bronge

REALTOR

Sam Ferron

REALTOR

Samantha Fitzhugh

REALTOR

Shelly Walter

REALTOR

Shelly Stone

Real Estate Agent

Tim VanLankvelt

Customer Care
920-585-5173
timv@experthomes.com

Trisha Hoffman


Tyler Tiegs

Branch Manager / Loan Officer

Vicki Myers

REALTOR
920-707-4711
vickim@experthomes.com

Wanda Zouski

REALTOR

Young Elson

REALTOR
920-740-4847
younge@experthomes.com
We cover the entire Fox Valley Fox Cities area and have homes for sale and real estate for sale in Outagamie County, Winnebago County, Calumet County, Brown County, Fond du Lac County Waupaca County We cover the entire Fox Valley / Fox Cities area from Fond du Lac to Oshkosh to Green Bay, Appleton, Waupaca, New London and everything in between. Our counties of coverage include, Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Waushara, Fond du Lac, Brown, Shawano and Manitowoc with additional counties coming soon. We have offices in Appleton and in Oshkosh with additional offices opening soon.

Quick Searches